Inkspell Media organized another successful edition of the India Content Leadership Awards 2022

Inkspell Media in collaboration with the Global Trends Forum and India Creative Industries Council hosted the newest digital chapter of the India Content Leadership 2022 on September 2, 2022. ICL 2022 is a discussion board designed particularly to advertise content material builders, provoke a brand new discourse on the traits in the content material trade, and establish and reward people, enterprises, and businesses which have completed exemplary work in content material improvement, content material advertising and marketing, and content material publishing – on-line in addition to offline channels, and affiliate networks.The awards had been hosted below the classes like Content as a Product below TV Shows, OTT, Social Platforms, Print and Audio; Content as a Service acknowledging Content Marketing below Traditional Media, Digital Media and numerous trade sectors; Content as an Enabler together with nice content material created for Website/ Blog and Mobile App; and Overall Content Excellence together with Apex Awards and Leadership League.Speaking about the occasion, Chitra Surana, Head of Marketing and Alliances at Inkspell Media, stated, ”With the ICL Awards, our intention was to encourage the professionals and enterprises to come back ahead and showcase their excellence as the content material leaders of tomorrow. Our theme for this 12 months, #ContentAndBeyond explored the peripheries of content material deployment throughout the size and breadth of offline and on-line worlds and the way this metamorphosis has introduced thrilling alternatives for manufacturers, publishers, company companions and impartial creators alike.” The occasion additionally aimed to spark related conversations with the flag-bearers and trade leaders to determine new requirements in content material advertising and marketing excellence. Samir Vora, Chief Marketing Officer, VerSe Innovation gave a particular deal with on How social media and influencers can be utilized successfully to focus on the new era of Mobile Content casters. He talked about how manufacturers can drive most promoting impression for second display screen customers and the way they will develop the model story seamlessly throughout a number of screens. A Fireside Chat was additionally carried out on why is it difficult for manufacturers to maintain long-term content-led IPs, with Siddhartha Roy, CEO of Hungama Digital and Gaurav Wadhwa, Co-founder and CEO of Big Bang Music. The session was moderated by Ankoor Dasguupta, Vice President – Content, Social, Creative at ARM Worldwide.Talking about the winners, manufacturers like TransUnion, Rite KnowledgeLabs, All About Eve India, Hungama, Viacom18, MSL Group, Salt Media, Moe’s-Art, Times Group, Content Advisory Group, Pocket Aces, Oak Tree Creative, Tata Consumer Products, NW18, Just Words, Sociapa, Concept PR, Adlift, JK Tyre, Columbia Pacific Communities, Hershey India, Reliance Jio, Chimp&z, Adani, Gujarat Giants, PinkVilla, PaisaBazaar, SoCheers, EggFirst, and PureTech received it large at the India Content Leadership Awards 2022.Under the APEX Winners class, Jitendra Hirawat, Director, SoCheers Films received the title of Best Content Leader of the Year, Quantent received the title for the Best Content Enterprise of the Year and Zee Bangla bagged the award for the Best Content Network of the Year.The esteemed juror panel included names like Imran Qadri of Harley Davidson, Anil Kumar of HT Digital Streams, Balaji Vaidynathan of Franklin Templeton, Jatin Chhikara of Royal Enfield, Piali Dasgupta of Columbia Pacific Communities, Binda Dey of KKR & Knight Riders Global Franchises, Mehul Gupta of SoCheers, Priyanka Sehgal of Sparkles Dating, Rituraj Bidwai of Sobha Limited, Nandita Khaire of RemBrand Consulting, Ashish Tiwari of Future Generali India Life Insurance, Prasad Pimple of Kotak, Archana Nayudu of L&T Infotech, Shrishail Deshnur of Cipla, Archana Aggarwal of Airtel, Suman Varma of Hamdard Wakf Laboratories, Amit Sethiya of Syska Group, Sudhanshu Tripathi of Quick Heal, Adityan Kayalakal of Byju’s, Varsha Ojha of Shemaroo, Guneet Singh of Google, Avi Kumar of Join Ventures, Ankoor Dasguupta of ARM Worldwide, Shalmali Desai of Tata Play, Amlan Pati of Cavinkare, Priya Patankar of PhonePe, Saugata Bagchi of Tata Communications, Jahid Ahmed of HDFC Bank, Rajiee M Shinde of Sai Mehr Media, Bhakti Kandalkar of Zee5 Global, Mukul Kumar Sharma of Pinkvilla and Vanda Ferrao of FreshToHome.The ceremony was supported by key companions like Pinkvilla, Sai Mehr Media, Josh, Big Bang Music, Kenscio and India Today Group. For extra detailed info on the classes and the respective winners, go to: and or get in contact with the workforce at Inkspell by writing [email protected] or contacting Geetika on +91-7863851515.About Inkspell Inkspell Media makes a speciality of creating high-impact trade occasions and company conferences that are pushed by topical discussions amongst enterprise leaders, keynote addresses by veterans and specialists, networking with friends, studying and improvement initiatives, and awards programmes.Our workforce of specialists from numerous trade sectors are sure collectively by the ideology of ‘bringing the area of interest to the mainstream’. Through our enriching periods, the audio system and evangelists share info and insights on revolutionary applied sciences, industrial disruptions, go-to-market methods, and roadmap for progress, thereby serving to the complete group of organizations perceive novel concepts and ideas, and undertake them in contextual greatest practices. (This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse employees and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

Recommended For You